Back to top

Klamath Office

Kathy Poppe, CPA

Staff Accountant
Email: kpoppe@rsp-cpa.com

Rebecca Stickles, CPA

Staff Accountant
Email: rstickles@rsp-cpa.com

Becky Hoppe

Staff Accountant
Email: bhoppe@rsp-cpa.com

Janell Croxford

Staff Accountant
Email: jcroxford@rsp-cpa.com

Linda Pahler

Staff Accountant
Email: lpahler@rsp-cpa.com

Leza Ferreira

Administrative Assistant
Email: lferreira@rsp-cpa.com